Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
No School - Memorial Day
-
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Teacher Appreciation Lunch
-
Kingston Spring Concert at Thomas Paine ES
-
Thomas Paine Elementary School, 4001 Church Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Jun 5
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 6
Spring Fling and Recorder Concert @ 6:15
-
Kingston APR and Lawn
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Kingston Night at Trenton Thunder
-
Arm & Hammer Park, 1 Thunder Rd, Trenton, NJ 08611, USA
Tue, Jun 19
West Commencement
Liacouras Center, Temple University
1 pm dismissal
-
East Commencement
Liacouras Center, Temple University
Wed, Jun 20
Beck 8th Grade Graduation
CH East, DiBart Gym
Carusi 8th Grade Graduation
CH West, Jones Gym
1 pm Dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 21
5th Grade Clap Out Ceremony
-
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30