Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, May 30
Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
Spring Concert
-
Thomas Paine Elementary School, 4001 Church Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Woodcrest Elementary School Library/Media Center, 400 Cranford Dr
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Woodcrest Elementary School Library/Media Center, 400 Cranford Dr
Tue, Jun 4
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Bret Harte Elementary School Library/Media Center 1909 Queen Anne Road
PTA Executive Board Meeting
-
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Bret Harte Elementary School Library/Media Center 1909 Queen Anne Road
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Kindergarten Parent Meeting 2019-2020
-
Kingston School APR
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Spring Fling/Recorder Concert
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 20
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6