Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Pumpkin Carving
-
Thu, Oct 31
Costume Parade
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
No School - NJEA Conference
-
Fri, Nov 8
No School - NJEA Conference
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 13
PTA Board of Directors Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Book Fair Set Up
-
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Silver Diner Night
-
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 27
Early Dismissal - 1 pm
-
Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess
-
Fri, Nov 29
Thanksgiving Recess
-
Sat, Nov 30