Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Kingston Game Day
Kingston Elementary School, 320 Kingston Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Meet the Carusi Princpal- Dr. Cafagna
-
Cherry's Ice Cream & Water Ice, 632 Haddonfield Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 9
5th Grade Yearbook Party
-
Kingston Front Lawn
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite