Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
New Family Night
-
Kingston Elementary School
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
J.F. Cooper Elementary School, 1960 Greentree Rd
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Back to School Night
-
Kingston Classrooms
Wed, Sep 20
Box Tops Due
-
Thu, Sep 21
No School
-
Fri, Sep 22
No School
-
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Back to School Bowling
-
The Big Event, 1536 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Skate Party
-
Cherry Hill Skating Center, 664 Deer Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Head Room parent meeting
-
Kingston Library
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite