Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Costume Parade!
-
Kingston Elementary School
Wed, Nov 1
PTA Board of Directors Meeting
-
Kingston Library
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Daylight Savings Time Ends
-
Mon, Nov 6
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Thu, Nov 9
NJEA Convention, School Closed
-
Fri, Nov 10
NJEA Convention, School closed
-
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 15
Spirit Wear Orders Due
-
Ladies Night Raffle Presale
-
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Ladies Night - formerly Coach Bingo
-
Cherry Hill Performing Arts Center, 1471 Brace Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Sat, Nov 18
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Joyce Kilmer Elementary School, 2900 Chapel Ave.
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Box Tops Due
-
Silver Diner Night
-
Silver Diner, 2131 NJ-38, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
No School, Thanksgiving Break
-
Fri, Nov 24
No School, Thanksgiving Break
-
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Skating Party
-
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 29
Chipotle Dine and Donate
-
Title 1 Parent Night
-
Kingston APR
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Kingston Elementary School, 320 Kingston Rd
Powered by Finalsite